Team


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 15
Koen.Vlassenroot@UGent.be

Senior staff

Jeroen Adam

Senior Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 20
Jeroen.Adam@UGent.be

Karen Büscher

Senior Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 67 94
Karen.Buscher@UGent.be

Bruno De Cordier

Senior Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 17
Bruno.Decordier@UGent.be

Peer Schouten

Guest Professor


Bert Suykens

Senior Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 16
Bert.Suykens@UGent.be

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jeroen Cuvelier

Postdoctoral Fellows


Maarten Hendriks

Postdoctoral Fellow


Julian Kuttig

Postdoctoral Fellow


Anneke Newman

Postdoctoral Fellow


Tanguy Quidelleur

Postdoctoral Fellow


Tomas Van Acker

Postdoctoral Fellow


Christoph Vogel

Postdoctoral Fellow


PhD Fellows

Emmanuel Akampurira

PhD Fellow


Jules Bakker

PhD Fellow


Marte Beldé

PhD Fellow


Frances Cruz

PhD Fellow


Roshni Kapur

PhD Fellow


Sam Kniknie

PhD Fellow



Contact:
T +49(0)1 749742926
Krishna.KumarSaha@UGent.be

Administrative Staff

Marissa Van Laecke

Administrative Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 19
Marissa.Vanlaecke@UGent.be

Koen Vanrumste

Administrative Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 19
Koen.Vanrumste@UGent.be

Mieke Wallays

Administrative Staff


Contact:
T +32(0)9 264 69 15
Mieke.Wallays@UGent.be